Matches

  •  EW CS:GO Ozone 1. Division
    EW CS:GO16
    XI Esport10
    Sun 2nd Sep 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Ozone 1. Division
    EW CS:GO16
    NOVA Main4
    Sun 26th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Ozone 1. Division
    EW CS:GO16
    Eastern Vikings6
    Sun 26th Aug 2018View Match
  • EW League of Legends Challenger Series Denmark #3
    EW League of Legends 2
    EW Z1
    Wed 22nd Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Ozone 1. Division
    EW CS:GO3
    Aab Esport16
    Sun 19th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Ozone 1. Division
    EW CS:GO16
    Atlando Esport8
    Sun 19th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO CBE National Tour Kolding
    EW CS:GO16
    Nova Youngsters9
    Sat 18th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO CBE National Tour Kolding
    EW CS:GO7
    Aerox Esport16
    Sat 18th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO CBE National Tour Kolding
    EW CS:GO3
    Ambush Esport16
    Sat 18th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO CBE National Tour Kolding
    EW CS:GO6
    Odense Esport16
    Fri 17th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO CBE National Tour Kolding
    EW CS:GO16
    AGF Esport11
    Fri 17th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO CBE National Tour Kolding
    EW CS:GO16
    Campus Vejle Sportcollege14
    Fri 17th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Ozone 1. Division
    EW CS:GO16
    KPG6
    Sun 12th Aug 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Corsair 2. Division Relegation
    EW CS:GO2
    Frog Gaming0
    Wed 20th Jun 2018View Match
  • EW Heartstone Dreamhack Summer 18
    EW Heartstone 3
    Samsung Alb9872
    Sat 16th Jun 2018View Match
  • EW Heartstone Dreamhack Summer 18
    EW Heartstone 3
    QLASH Bertels1
    Sat 16th Jun 2018View Match
  • EW Heartstone Dreamhack Summer 18
    EW Heartstone 2
    Complexity Tyler3
    Sat 16th Jun 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2 Relegation
    3
    Hillerød Esport0
    Mon 11th Jun 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Corsair 2. Division
    EW CS:GO16
    HFK13
    Sun 10th Jun 2018View Match
  •  EW CS:GO Corsair 2. Division
    EW CS:GO10
    KPG16
    Sun 10th Jun 2018View Match