Matches

  • YouSee eSportligaen #2
    2
    IBeS0
    Mon 1st Oct 2018View Match
  • C4 Ligaen #6
    16
    AGF Esport9
    Mon 1st Oct 2018View Match
  • ESEA Main #29
    16
    Silent Gaming11
    Sun 30th Sep 2018View Match
  • ESEA Main #29
    16
    Privat Esport Main11
    Tue 18th Sep 2018View Match
  • ESEA Main #29
    16
    CyperSpace8
    Tue 18th Sep 2018View Match
  • WAOO CS:GO LIGAEN - SÆSON 5 - DIVISION 1
    16
    Team Exoplan8
    Tue 25th Sep 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    2
    Primus eSport0
    Tue 25th Sep 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    2
    Serenity Gaming0
    Mon 17th Sep 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    2
    Good Game Aca0
    Tue 11th Sep 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    2
    Hjørring eSport0
    Wed 5th Sep 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    0
    Serenity Gaming2
    Wed 5th Sep 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    2
    FKE Vikings Esport0
    Tue 4th Sep 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    9
    Wicked Gaming16
    Sun 2nd Sep 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    16
    XI Esport10
    Sun 2nd Sep 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    16
    NOVA Main4
    Sun 26th Aug 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    16
    Eastern Vikings6
    Sun 26th Aug 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #3
    2
    EW Z1
    Wed 22nd Aug 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    3
    Aab Esport16
    Sun 19th Aug 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    16
    Atlando Esport8
    Sun 19th Aug 2018View Match
  • CBE National Tour Kolding
    16
    Nova Youngsters9
    Sat 18th Aug 2018View Match