Matches

  • CBE National Tour Kolding
    7
    Aerox Esport16
    Sat 18th Aug 2018View Match
  • CBE National Tour Kolding
    3
    Ambush Esport16
    Sat 18th Aug 2018View Match
  • CBE National Tour Kolding
    6
    Odense Esport16
    Fri 17th Aug 2018View Match
  • CBE National Tour Kolding
    16
    AGF Esport11
    Fri 17th Aug 2018View Match
  • CBE National Tour Kolding
    16
    Campus Vejle Sportcollege14
    Fri 17th Aug 2018View Match
  • Ozone 1. Division
    16
    KPG6
    Sun 12th Aug 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2. Division Relegation
    2
    Frog Gaming0
    Wed 20th Jun 2018View Match
  • Dreamhack Summer 18
    3
    Samsung Alb9872
    Sat 16th Jun 2018View Match
  • Dreamhack Summer 18
    3
    QLASH Bertels1
    Sat 16th Jun 2018View Match
  • Dreamhack Summer 18
    2
    Complexity Tyler3
    Sat 16th Jun 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2 Relegation
    3
    Hillerød Esport0
    Mon 11th Jun 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2. Division
    16
    HFK13
    Sun 10th Jun 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2. Division
    10
    KPG16
    Sun 10th Jun 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2. Division
    16
    Team Exoplan12
    Sun 3rd Jun 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2. Division
    7
    Brutalis16
    Sun 3rd Jun 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2. Division
    16
    Singularity Academy5
    Sun 27th May 2018View Match
  • Corsair 2.Division
    16
    Ambush Esport ACD6
    Sun 20th May 2018View Match
  • Copengane Games 2018
    2
    Furyhunter3
    Thu 29th Mar 2018View Match
  • Copengane Games 2018
    3
    Alexnoehr1
    Thu 29th Mar 2018View Match
  • Challenger Series Denmark #2
    1
    Serpent Gaming2
    Mon 19th Mar 2018View Match